We are thrilled to announce the Dusty Attic Design Team and Sponsored Designers for 2012!

Not only has the whole team from 2011 remained with us, but we have grown to include some amazing fresh new talent to inspire you.

2012 Design Team: 
Belinda Spencer - SA, Australia
Emeline Seet - Singapore
Evana Willis - WA, Australia
Gabrielle Pollacco - Canada
Helena Johansson - Sweden
Ingrid Gooyer - Netherlands
Irene Tan – Malaysia
Iris Babao Uy – Philippines
Jen Burns  WA, Australia
Julie Winks - QLD, Australia
Maiko Kosugi - Tokyo, Japan
Mandy Harrell  - USA
Michelle Grant - QLD, Australia
Mistra Hoolahan - WA, Australia
Nancy Winter - WA, Australia
Natasha Naranjo Aguirre - USA
Tina Rutledge - Florida, USA

2012 Sponsored Designers:
Anna Dabrowska-Pekocka (Finnabair) - Poland
Bev Rochester - England
Ingvild Bolme – Norway
Karola Witzak - Poland

2011 was a huge year for The Dusty Attic, and there are more amazing things just on the horizon.  To really keep in touch with all Dusty happenings, be sure to "Like" us on our Facebook Fan Page if you haven't already OR our NEW BLOG which you can find HERE!!

Thank you all for your support through 2011!   We'll be introducing our new team over the next few days, so you can get to know them before they share their first 'official' Dusty Attic creations.